Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Lisa Sanders from vancouver on 12/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I so glad I found this shop! They were very kind and fixed my car without hesitation. The picked me up and back 2 times! Every one there is so friendly. The didn’t laugh at me because my purse got stolen with my only set of keys! Thank you for kindness and patience!"
5 star rating
Rick Melching from vancouver on 12/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Professional and competent."
5 star rating
David Prival from vancouver on 12/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Nissan Maxima and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"they had called me and said my car was ready but I didnt know how to get there'i told them I would be there in a while I have to ride my bike they said they would come and get me no problem I thought that was s life saver they did a fantastic job on the car I couldn't be happier thank you again"
5 star rating
David Strausborger from vancouver on 12/16/2020 for an auto service of their 1998 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Timely service"

"Thanks so much for quickly repairing my pickup"
5 star rating
David Payette from vancouver on 11/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Friendly staff, quality work, fair price"
5 star rating
Brandon Davis from vancouver on 11/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Returning customer"

"I really enjoyed the photos provided in my service. Shows you actually take the time to look at inspections and the well being of my vehicle. Professional service from brian and will be bringing my car back to you guys next service. "
5 star rating
STEVE / GAIL STIPE from vancouver on 11/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Satisfied"

"We are a very satisfied customer We have always received honest estimates and superb repair work."
5 star rating
Jean Stammet from vancouver on 11/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service. Cordial transports! Personal greating by Ray Ewart. Thanks once again"
5 star rating
DAN KIOEBGE from vancouver on 10/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Good service"

"Service was good. I think you did a good job. I’ll let you know if you didn’t. Thanks Dan "
5 star rating
BECKY KNIGHT from vancouver on 10/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet HHR and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work and customer service. I am so glad I came based on the recommendation of a friend!"

Reviews from Google