Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
David Jones from vancouver on 11/29/2015 for an auto service of their 1996 Buick Century and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Ron's a little spendy but the quality of work is very good and they hold themselves accountable."
5 star rating
Merry Long from vancouver on 11/17/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Saturn LW and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Staff explained results of their inspection in an understandable manner, they were courteous and honest. Work was done in a timely manner. "
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/17/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Customer service is prompt and pleasant. Have complete trust in Ron's honesty and integrity, which are the most important values to me."
5 star rating
Rick Scoville from on 11/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The customer service and work as been excellent. Fair prices and the shop is AAA approved."
5 star rating
Jamie Weide from on 10/27/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Ron's staff was friendly and helpful through entire process. They got me in quick for an appointment and had my car fixed same day. Thank you for making it easy for me."
5 star rating
Laureen Curtner from vancouver on 10/23/2015 for an auto service of their 1996 Geo Metro and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"By all means - I tell people of honest service. They don't do anything without advising first and call to keep in close relations as what is happening with vehicle. Yesterday they found breaks that I had put on car by another dealer were not only wrong type but had done damage. We were so thankful . Jim took care of situation and prevented further damage."
5 star rating
Alan Taylor from vancouver on 10/12/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Kia Optima and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"They do quality work on my car. "
5 star rating
Celia Tripp from camas on 10/1/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Lexus LS 430 and their testimonial is:

"Above and beyond"

"They went above and beyond on their service. For the first time my check engine light is off. I had to return to have the tire light off and they looked for and found the answer to my problems."
5 star rating
Jason Zinke from battle ground on 9/11/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Several times"

"I have recommended them several times"
5 star rating
Richard Williams from vancouver on 9/10/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Quality honest work"

"Quality honest work"

Reviews from Google