Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Samantha B from on 8/25/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"I would tell them that the service you provided was beyond satisfaction, and that the customer service was excellent. "
5 star rating
Sheri Dawson from vancouver on 8/14/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Wonderful"

"Ron's kept me up-to-date with my car's progress and the folks were very friendly. "
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/12/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgable"

"They were very personable and discussed my options in detail for my transmission repair. I felt better educated because of the time they took to explain my options."
5 star rating
Don A. Glasel from vancouver on 7/30/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Hyundai Accent and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Every service visit to Ron's is a wonderful experience. Ray, Aaron and staff are always accommodating and truly professional for whatever my vehicle needs are. I feel completely satisfied leaving my vehicle in the hands of these professional technicians."
5 star rating
Don Glasel from vancouver on 7/30/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Hyundai Accent and their testimonial is:
"Ray, Aaron and staff are wonderful, courteous, friendly and professional with all your vehicle service needs at every visit. They communicate the service process with you from start to finish. Ron's is a wonderful experience for you and your vehicle. Furthermore, they don't gouge you on their rates."
5 star rating
Jim from on 7/25/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would recommend Ron's Cascade Park been a customer for 11 years no complaints"
5 star rating
Mike G from on 6/9/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"They were very friendly and helpful. They helped me with my van's emissions problem."
5 star rating
Michael W from vancouver on 6/9/2016 for an auto service of their 1988 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Great place, great customer service, honest and dependable. "
5 star rating
Rick Scoville from vancouver on 6/1/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Pontiac Torrent and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent customer service and work. If you need a good place to take your car for service or repair, Ron's Automotive is the place."
5 star rating
Darcy from on 5/27/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I will recommend your services to my family and friends. "

Reviews from Google