Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Susan from on 11/9/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Good service for a very long time. Always helpful."
5 star rating
Anthony Nicosia from vancouver on 11/5/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Excellent work & service "
5 star rating
Kem scorvo from vancouver on 10/29/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"They've taken care of my last two cars. They explain car stuff in a language that I can understand. They do not push you into unnecessary repairs Friendly and helpful. ( like how would I know how to change wiper blades and headlights even if I have the part) "
5 star rating
Robert Kunselman from vancouver on 10/26/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Volvo C70 and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Would highly recommend Ron's based on the excellent service experience I have had. Customer service is excellent and repair timeframes have always been met."
5 star rating
Donald from on 10/25/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great experience"

"I always have great experience at Ron's Automotive. Very nice and professional staff. "
5 star rating
Erik johansen from vancouver on 10/19/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Mazda Protege and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Rays customer service was excellent. I felt good knowing he was taking care of my vehicle"
5 star rating
Carole Loewen from vancouver on 10/15/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Very thoughtful, and helpful in explaining what was needed on my auto. "
5 star rating
Heidi Richards from vancouver on 10/14/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"I trust that they don't take advantage of me because I'm a woman who doesn't know much about vehicles. "
5 star rating
Elaine Marshall from vancouver on 10/13/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Jaguar S-Type and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"I am telling people all the time that I trust my car with Ron's Automotive. I hope a few of those I have told have started using Ron's also."
5 star rating
Patty Kelley (for my mom, Jackie Harrell) from on 10/12/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"We only visited for an oil change and boy did we get a A-1, exceptional customer service. Kevin was great! What a great impression he makes for the company with his personable and excellent customer service. We will definitely return to Ron's Automotive. Kudos to Kevin! Thanks so much. "

Reviews from Google