Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Pete from on 1/25/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Most Definitely. I felt like I was getting good service - nothing was pushed on me - just a genuine care for the health of my vehicle."
5 star rating
Ronnie Gribble from lebanon on 1/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Five Hundred and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"That I didn't know that you could still find a business with as much integrity as they have!!! You are usually taking a chance with an automotive garage but you NEVER need to worry when you bring your vehicle to Ron's! I will be singing their praises forever!"
5 star rating
Nancy Miller from vancouver on 1/2/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"A very good place to have your car maintained or fixed. Great people and great service."
5 star rating
Maureen Horn from vancouver on 12/28/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Kia Spectra and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I have never been disappointed. I highly recommend Ron's."
5 star rating
Ken O'Hollaren from camas on 12/16/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service - very thorough and understandable explanations of service performed."
5 star rating
MURPHY DENNIS from brush prairie on 12/16/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Saturn SL and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I've been taking my vehicle to Ron's for many years. They have always lived up to my expectations and in some cases EXCEEDED them. The CUSTOMER SERVICE from RON'S Cascade Park is one aspect of my visits that I actually look forward to. Thanks Guys !"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/9/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Exceptional customer service. Excellent communication and follow up."
5 star rating
Shirley Schriner from vancouver on 12/2/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"I believe Ron's will be up front and honest about what your vehicle needs to have done to it. They have great customer service interaction. I love, most of all, that they provide a transportation service so a person doesn't have to worry about how to get back home when they leave their vehicle or how to get there to pick up their vehicle. That's a golden nugget compared to the lack of transportation service from other shops."
5 star rating
Richard Dixon from vancouver on 11/14/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"Ron's tries to pinpoint a problem by (at least) two ways: Listening to the owner describe the problem; Taking time to preview the problem on site, then containing the owner with the observations."
5 star rating
Judy Kemp from vancouver on 11/11/2016 for an auto service of their 2011 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"They are there for you. I really appreciate having them taking care of my car."

Reviews from Google