Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Connie from on 3/2/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Ron's Automotive far exceeded my expectations of excellent service. I have always taken my vehicle to the dealership for service but due to their lack of cooperation, must have been Devine intervention, I called Ron's via a friend's recommendation and they were very courteous and took care of my needs immediately and my car is running like a top."
5 star rating
Lisa Kettlehut from vancouver on 2/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet Colorado and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"that I have been going there for 25 years and Trust you guys 100%"
5 star rating
Nick Giovanni from vancouver on 2/12/2017 for an auto service of their 2001 Mitsubishi Montero Sport and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Highly recommend. Professional, expert. I'm never disappointed."
5 star rating
Lou Santin from vancouver on 2/11/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Very pleased with my services and honesty of recommendations and work done."
5 star rating
Anthony Nicosia from vancouver on 2/9/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Excellent customer service, always satisfied with the quality of work at a reasonable price"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/4/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Take your business to Ron's excellent customer service and work quality has always been good"
5 star rating
Ken O'Hollaren from camas on 2/3/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very friendly, professional service"
5 star rating
Arnel C. Rodavia from camas on 1/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Mitsubishi Montero and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I will definitely tell them your excellent quality service being rendered to your customers. Thank you for making my car in normal working condition again."
5 star rating
Arlene Banner from camas on 1/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I would highly recommend them because of the quality of service."
5 star rating
Pete from on 1/27/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Most Definitely. I felt like I was getting good service - nothing was pushed on me - just a genuine care for the health of my vehicle."

Reviews from Google