Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
george horner from vancouver on 3/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Top notch, but expensive."
5 star rating
Connie from on 2/28/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Ron's Automotive far exceeded my expectations of excellent service. I have always taken my vehicle to the dealership for service but due to their lack of cooperation, must have been Devine intervention, I called Ron's via a friend's recommendation and they were very courteous and took care of my needs immediately and my car is running like a top."
5 star rating
Lisa Kettlehut from vancouver on 2/26/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet Colorado and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"that I have been going there for 25 years and Trust you guys 100%"
5 star rating
Lou Santin from vancouver on 2/10/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Very pleased with my services and honesty of recommendations and work done."
5 star rating
Nick Giovanni from vancouver on 2/10/2017 for an auto service of their 2001 Mitsubishi Montero Sport and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Highly recommend. Professional, expert. I'm never disappointed."
5 star rating
Anthony Nicosia from vancouver on 2/8/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Excellent customer service, always satisfied with the quality of work at a reasonable price"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/2/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Take your business to Ron's excellent customer service and work quality has always been good"
5 star rating
Ken O'Hollaren from camas on 2/1/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very friendly, professional service"
5 star rating
Arlene Banner from camas on 1/27/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I would highly recommend them because of the quality of service."
5 star rating
Arnel C. Rodavia from camas on 1/27/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Mitsubishi Montero and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I will definitely tell them your excellent quality service being rendered to your customers. Thank you for making my car in normal working condition again."

Reviews from Google