Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jon from on 5/9/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"great service, quality work,"
5 star rating
Bill Carroll from la center on 5/4/2017 for an auto service of their 2015 Volkswagen Touareg and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"I have been coming to Ron's for close to 10 years and you have always done a great job."
5 star rating
Brian E from on 5/2/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I'd tell them that Ron's Automotive is the best auto shop in Clark and Multnomah Counties and their service and quality of work is as good or better than any dealership. They're committed to using OEM parts and not after-market discount parts, and their prompt and courteous service and transportation to and from the shop adds plenty of extra value to its pricing. I'd recommend Ron's before I'd recommend anyone else for auto service and repair."
5 star rating
Kristen Egbert from portland on 4/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Go to Rons, as they are the most trustworthy and fair car repair shop I have ever dealt with. Prices are not overly inflated."
5 star rating
Scott Chadwick from vancouver on 4/10/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Nissan Quest and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Simply put - Ron's automotive goes the extra mile on all points. Fast trustworthy service for a fair price. Their system even sends you a email that shows actual pictures of their diagnostic tools with your vehicles fluids and parts. If there was ever any doubt into their integrity, photos for me at least, were the final proof that they are treating you fairly."
5 star rating
Stephanie Chadwick from vancouver on 3/30/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Nissan Quest and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"I would say they go the extra mile to make sure you have an excellent experience - they do little extras that make a big difference (like change the almost dead battery in your key fob without you asking them to!!) Thank you!"
5 star rating
Don Tront from vancouver on 3/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet TrailBlazer and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I highly recommend Ron's Automotive for work on your vehicle."
5 star rating
Dave smith from vancouver on 3/21/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Element and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Honest management, knowledgeable about my car, exceeds my expectations, good quality work."
5 star rating
Kathy Kelly from vancouver on 3/20/2017 for an auto service of their 1972 Chevrolet Corvette and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"I couldn't be happier with Ron's services. From front to back, top to bottom, inside and out, body or engine repair - any work done on either of the cars has been excellent and the best quality work I've seen in years. Their service and front desk people are courteous, eager to help, and offer suggestions or alternatives on work to be done. I've used their services for over 25 years and wouldn't go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Charles Ross from vancouver on 3/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"I feel I can trust them completely to take care of my car."

Reviews from Google