Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jim Park from vancouver on 7/10/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"nice work good price"
5 star rating
Jon Durdick from vancouver on 7/1/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"The team at Ron's Automotive have been my goto shop for many years. They always gone beyond great service and really put their customers first."
3 star rating
Wally Tuom from vancouver on 6/21/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 RAM 3500 and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Good customer service do good work very professional"
5 star rating
Nick Giovanni from vancouver on 6/10/2017 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"Top notch professionals doing quality work and with a caring attitude."
5 star rating
Suzan Degner from vancouver on 5/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Volkswagen Beetle and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Excellent service and very friendly and helpful employees."
5 star rating
Susan Denavit from vancouver on 5/27/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"They do quality work and answer all my questions. I trust them to tell me what my car needs and what is urgent and what is not."
5 star rating
Karyn Kartje from vancouver on 5/20/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"I would tell them to take their vehicle in: Fair pricing, honesty, accurate estimate, and a shuttle ride home to wait!"
5 star rating
MURPHY DENNIS from brush prairie on 5/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Saturn SL and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Ron's customer service and work performed is exceptional in the Auto Repair business. I feel very comfortable taking my vehicle there when in need of service. And one other thing, after my last visit when I walked to my car, I found they had WASHED my car and vacuumed the inside. What a surprise!!! THANKS GUYS AND GALS and especially KEVIN."
5 star rating
Bob Howe from camas on 5/13/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Mazda MAZDA6 and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"They have given me excellent service for years on 5 different vehicles. Have always followed through on jobs. Ray has been exceptional in working to get things working right. They are helpful in advice and priority service needs."
5 star rating
Jon from on 5/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"great service, quality work,"

Reviews from Google