Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dave Stanley from vancouver on 7/12/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Hummer H2 and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"I've been a customer for many years. This last appt which was cause by me trying to save money got me in trouble. Working on the H2 Hummer and looking up on youtube couldn't fix my problem. I got upset that I could not fix I threw up the white towel. I was worried that this could be a real tough problem. The shop called me to tell me that they had fixed my problem. I would tell people it's worth taking cars to Ron automotive and save heart ache and extra money trying to fix yourself. Thanks again."
5 star rating
Jim Park from vancouver on 7/8/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"nice work good price"
5 star rating
Jon Durdick from vancouver on 6/30/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"The team at Ron's Automotive have been my goto shop for many years. They always gone beyond great service and really put their customers first."
3 star rating
Wally Tuom from vancouver on 6/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 RAM 3500 and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Good customer service do good work very professional"
5 star rating
Nick Giovanni from vancouver on 6/8/2017 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"Top notch professionals doing quality work and with a caring attitude."
5 star rating
Susan Denavit from vancouver on 5/26/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"They do quality work and answer all my questions. I trust them to tell me what my car needs and what is urgent and what is not."
5 star rating
Suzan Degner from vancouver on 5/26/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Volkswagen Beetle and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Excellent service and very friendly and helpful employees."
5 star rating
Karyn Kartje from vancouver on 5/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"I would tell them to take their vehicle in: Fair pricing, honesty, accurate estimate, and a shuttle ride home to wait!"
5 star rating
MURPHY DENNIS from brush prairie on 5/18/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Saturn SL and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Ron's customer service and work performed is exceptional in the Auto Repair business. I feel very comfortable taking my vehicle there when in need of service. And one other thing, after my last visit when I walked to my car, I found they had WASHED my car and vacuumed the inside. What a surprise!!! THANKS GUYS AND GALS and especially KEVIN."
5 star rating
Bob Howe from camas on 5/12/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Mazda MAZDA6 and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"They have given me excellent service for years on 5 different vehicles. Have always followed through on jobs. Ray has been exceptional in working to get things working right. They are helpful in advice and priority service needs."

Reviews from Google