Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Randy / Kandy Edgerton from vancouver on 2/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I wouldn't go anywhere else"
5 star rating
Carol Hansen from vancouver on 2/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2018 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Friendly staff"

"Customer service is top notch! Thank you Ray and also thank you to the Shuttle Drivers and the mechanics that inspected my vehicle. Very satisfied with the entire transaction, and friendly staff."
5 star rating
Linda Rutledge from vancouver on 2/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Best service"

"Always the best and friendliest service!"
5 star rating
Barry / Denise Hesketh from vancouver on 2/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Dodge DART and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"That did out standing job"
5 star rating
BOB WINCHESTER from vancouver on 1/26/2021 for an auto service of their 1998 Infiniti QX4 and their testimonial is:

"Professional staff"

"Brian was professional, upfront & honest with the costs of the repairs. "
5 star rating
Walter Brewer from vancouver on 1/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Detailed service"

"They took a lotof time with us and addressed and checked all of our concerns with patience and rechecking. Thank you Ron's"
5 star rating
Sally Wells from vancouver on 1/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet TrailBlazer and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"They are friendly. experienced and listened to what I was saying. I appreciated that. I think Ray is a very thorough and practical. I have taken my car in several times and I have always had excellent service,"
5 star rating
Constance Adams from vancouver on 1/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Chrysler 300 and their testimonial is:

"Knowledgeable"

"They are very accommodating And knowledgeable of what needs to be done... Very satisfied......"
5 star rating
Shawn MacPherson from vancouver on 12/31/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Volvo S60 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Thank you! Have already recommended you to a friend."
5 star rating
MICHELLE CONLEY from vancouver on 12/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Exceptional service and reasonable prices. "

Reviews from Google