Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Nancy Johns from vancouver on 9/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"It was great . . clear about the fix, listened to me regarding symptoms, had courtesy car to make leaving the vehicle easy."
5 star rating
Bob Glover from camas on 9/5/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Excellent work"

"Excellent work, price was fair, but good honest guys here! Car troubles? Ask a professional!"
5 star rating
Nick Giovanni from vancouver on 8/29/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Top Notch. High Quality and thorough."
3 star rating
John Reinhardt from battle ground on 8/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Pleased with quick appointment. I called on Monday, they got the vehicle in and finished the work by noon the next day."
5 star rating
Dianne Barker from vancouver on 8/11/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Dodge Dakota and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I am happy with the services I receive at Ron's and within the time frame agreed upon!"
5 star rating
Jon Durdick from vancouver on 8/9/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"They go above and beyond"

"Best shops around. The entire staff goes above and beyond to get things working rightf."
5 star rating
Raymond J. Klein from vancouver on 7/27/2017 for an auto service of their 1990 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would recommend your service very highly."
5 star rating
Nick Giovanni from vancouver on 7/25/2017 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Quality shop. Excellent work. Customer satisfaction always a primary goal,"
5 star rating
Bob Howe from camas on 7/20/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Mazda MAZDA6 and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I've been pleased with the service and work for years. I have had 6 different vehicles serviced here. All maintained excellent operation and safety. Ray E. has been an excellent service manager."
5 star rating
Tammy Ross from vancouver on 7/12/2017 for an auto service of their 1998 Chevrolet Cavalier and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Ron's Automotive has a personal commitment to customer satisfaction. They know that the value of their business is in doing good work and building an honest rapport with their clients. When I go to Ron's, I know I'm going to get honest feedback on my vehicle needs, and I also know I will be met with professionalism and courtesy. I never hesitate to send anyone to Ron's/Cascade Park, where I've been a customer for years."

Reviews from Google