Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Bob Glover from camas on 9/5/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Excellent work"

"Excellent work, price was fair, but good honest guys here! Car troubles? Ask a professional!"
5 star rating
Nick Giovanni from vancouver on 8/31/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Top Notch. High Quality and thorough."
3 star rating
John Reinhardt from battle ground on 8/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Pleased with quick appointment. I called on Monday, they got the vehicle in and finished the work by noon the next day."
5 star rating
Dianne Barker from vancouver on 8/12/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Dodge Dakota and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I am happy with the services I receive at Ron's and within the time frame agreed upon!"
5 star rating
Jon Durdick from vancouver on 8/10/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"They go above and beyond"

"Best shops around. The entire staff goes above and beyond to get things working rightf."
5 star rating
Raymond J. Klein from vancouver on 7/28/2017 for an auto service of their 1990 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would recommend your service very highly."
5 star rating
Nick Giovanni from vancouver on 7/26/2017 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Quality shop. Excellent work. Customer satisfaction always a primary goal,"
5 star rating
Bob Howe from camas on 7/21/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Mazda MAZDA6 and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I've been pleased with the service and work for years. I have had 6 different vehicles serviced here. All maintained excellent operation and safety. Ray E. has been an excellent service manager."
5 star rating
Dave Stanley from vancouver on 7/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Hummer H2 and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"I've been a customer for many years. This last appt which was cause by me trying to save money got me in trouble. Working on the H2 Hummer and looking up on youtube couldn't fix my problem. I got upset that I could not fix I threw up the white towel. I was worried that this could be a real tough problem. The shop called me to tell me that they had fixed my problem. I would tell people it's worth taking cars to Ron automotive and save heart ache and extra money trying to fix yourself. Thanks again."
5 star rating
Tammy Ross from vancouver on 7/14/2017 for an auto service of their 1998 Chevrolet Cavalier and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Ron's Automotive has a personal commitment to customer satisfaction. They know that the value of their business is in doing good work and building an honest rapport with their clients. When I go to Ron's, I know I'm going to get honest feedback on my vehicle needs, and I also know I will be met with professionalism and courtesy. I never hesitate to send anyone to Ron's/Cascade Park, where I've been a customer for years."

Reviews from Google