Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Gary Verne from camas on 11/23/2017 for an auto service of their 1997 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I would recommend them"
5 star rating
Robert Kunselman from vancouver on 11/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Volvo C70 and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Quality service with competitive prices. Customer Services excellent."
5 star rating
Jim from on 11/13/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I received competent service."
5 star rating
Perry Overstreet from vancouver on 10/30/2017 for an auto service of their 2015 Buick Enclave and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"They do a great job -"
3 star rating
Les from vancouver on 10/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"They did not check out their work before giving vehicle back to customer. I saw that they left greasy hand and finger prints on my light interior handle. They also gave us back our truck that was not put together and had a big gap so it was very noticeable . They ripped the leather handle. But, will tell you they did do a out standing repair on the rip. That was a outside person."
5 star rating
Janet Richert from vancouver on 10/22/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Ron's is a top quality auto shop. Their service is consistently excellent and reliable. Plus the staff are always pleasant and easy to deal with."
5 star rating
Terrie Posey from vancouver on 10/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"I think you do a good job and care about the customer."
5 star rating
Shirley H. Werner from vancouver on 10/11/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I would tell them the service is great. I recommended the shop to someone a week ago."
5 star rating
Anthony Nicosia from vancouver on 10/10/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Satisfied with the work preformed & excellent customer service"
5 star rating
Nancy Johns from vancouver on 9/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"It was great . . clear about the fix, listened to me regarding symptoms, had courtesy car to make leaving the vehicle easy."

Reviews from Google