Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Paulette Ringsage from washougal on 1/13/2018 for an auto service of their 1990 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"I have never had a bad experience at Ron's. My car is 27 yrs. old. Some parts harder to get, but the experience of the mechanics have always found a way to get my car back on the road. I will keep driving my old car as long as "Ron's" is willing to take on the task. I'm happy for their professional service."
5 star rating
Sacha Delgado from vncouver on 12/30/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Brian was fantastic. The service was courteous, friendly and down to earth. Above all helpful."
3 star rating
Ron from on 12/28/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Make sure they put all the caps back on correctly"

"Check your fluids the next day and make sure that they put all the Caps back on correctly"
5 star rating
Matthew Morris from vancouver on 12/27/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Went extra mile"

"They went the extra mile"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/23/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Knowledge of the vehicle,courteous and prompted"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/15/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"They are great, you won't regret taking your vehicle there. Bryans knowledge and customer service was amazing"
5 star rating
Jrod Rodriguez from vancouver on 12/6/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Aaron is a awesome guy very professional and helpful"
5 star rating
Mark Deason from vancouver on 12/1/2017 for an auto service of their 1998 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They stand behind all of their work."
5 star rating
Nick Giovanni from vancouver on 11/30/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"Ron’s is, and has been, my GO TO service shop. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Top Notch. Excellent."
5 star rating
Don Morrison from vancouver on 11/29/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Suzuki Forenza Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very professional, honest, and reasonable price. Very pleased!"

Reviews from Google