Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mr. Brooks from vancouver on 10/7/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Infiniti M and their testimonial is:

"Competent"

"Very friendly, competent group, they strive to make sure you have enough information to make the most informative decision about your vehicle."
5 star rating
Vicki woodward from vancouver on 10/4/2018 for an auto service of their 1993 Ford Escort Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Very good overall experience"
5 star rating
tiffany pharr from vancouver on 9/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Celica and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend"

"Yes I would"
5 star rating
Marcinda Rambaran from vancouver on 9/11/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Outstanding customer service and you are kept informed at each step. Great work!"
5 star rating
Marcinda R from on 8/30/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would highly recommend them and their service is excellent"
5 star rating
Beverly Donaghey from vancouver on 8/23/2018 for an auto service of their 1995 Toyota Camry Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Quality work. Quality people."
5 star rating
Barbara from on 8/16/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"This can be your new trusted automotive home."
5 star rating
Bud Bartunek from vancouver on 8/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"I worked in the field several years ago as an ASE mechanic. There are very few shops I would trust my own vehicle with and Ron's is on top of that list always has been. Because they are fair, honest and get it done right the first time. This time I took my daughter's car in for repair unable to locate the ground fault myself. Bud Bartunek"
5 star rating
Kyle Arnell from vancouver on 7/25/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Honest and straight forward. You guys are a top rate auto shop and I will be bringing all my vehicle maintenance and repairs to Ron's."
5 star rating
Scott Harris from portland on 5/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I do and have recommended Ron's (Cascade Park). Most of my previous experience was with Kevin Reed and Kyle. My new service advisor is Brian and my technician is still Kyle. I have an older car that sometimes required a bit of troubleshooting to diagnose, but each time Kyle has gone the "extra mile" to work with me to figure out the issue and ultimately resolve. I do like tinkering with the car and I've owned this particular vehicle for 24 years...so I definitely know the history. However, it really nice to have somewhere I can take it, especially short notice to resolve bugs as they arise, especially now that I've had the luxury to be able to pass this car down to my son. Brian/Kyle/Ray - Thank you."

Reviews from Google