Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Marge Grospitch from vancouver on 12/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Their quality of work is outstanding. They are very knowledgeable, find the problem, and fix it. I know my car is in top shape when I pick it up. They are very respectful of their customers, offering opinions on suggested work or products, but never pressuring a customer. They also have an excellent shuttle service which is important to someone who doesn't have a ride to work or back home."
5 star rating
Mark Coggan from vancouver on 12/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I would tell that that Ron’s Automotive does an excellent job. Their communication and quality of work is great."
5 star rating
Terri Sasse from vancouver on 12/11/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Reliable, efficient and friendly service."
5 star rating
JoAnn Hindman from vancouver on 12/7/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"I would say that you went above and beyond to help me out and fix my car."
5 star rating
Angie C from on 12/6/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"They were courteous, responsive, did not pressure me to do something that did not need to be done, and very reasonably priced. I trust their work and advice"
5 star rating
Sandra Kenny from vancouver on 11/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"You were exceeding helpful and polite. My son recommended you and being a 79 year old widow with no knowledge of car maintenance I followed his advice. It's nice to know that I am prepared for whatever winter brings."
5 star rating
Jim from on 11/14/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would recommend them."
5 star rating
Lisa Ahrens from vancouver on 11/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Very professional, good listeners, understanding, kind, and excellent problem solvers! I will continue to take my car here because I know they will take care of me. Thank you!"
3 star rating
Jorge B. Rodriguez from vancouver on 11/2/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"I always go here because the customer service but today I was very disappointed, after the quote they gave me for the job without enter the info in the computer two after I arrive at the shop gave me deferent price , but I am so glad about Jame make it right. The guy who took my key as soon he open the place wasn’t friendly with me at all but make sure every one else so happen white people there please them alll the way , he doesn’t understand money still green from any body , I don’t think so I will be there again .."
5 star rating
Nick Giovanni from vancouver on 10/31/2018 for an auto service of their 2001 Mitsubishi Montero Sport and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Always meets my expectations. I’ve never been disappointed with service. High quality workmanship. Very friendly people. I’ll always bring my car service business here"

Reviews from Google