Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Valerie Stiles from vancouver on 2/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Good job"

"They do a very good job"
5 star rating
Brian E. from on 2/8/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"If you';re having trouble finding a shop you trust, take it to Ron's. I've yet to have a service or repair done that wasn't top-notch and hasn't given me trouble since. You'll pay a little extra but one look at the shop will tell you that this isn't some backyard mechanic. And they offer services that add a little value for the money spent."
5 star rating
Arla Olsen from vancouver on 2/5/2019 for an auto service of their 1993 Chrysler Concorde and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Thanks so much for the excellent service I received in having my car serviced there today – I appreciate the work and dedication to their work that your mechanics and others do for your customers. And the courteous and kind customer service you promote in your business. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else, and have, and do recommend your place to others."
5 star rating
Angie from on 2/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"We have been using Ron’s for several years in keeping our vehicles running well. We recently had Ron’s run a pre-purchase inspection for us, and knew they would make sure it was a good vehicle for our daughter. They go through every detail with us and and answer our questons fully. Customer service guys {and gals} have always treated us with respect, and we will be using Ron’s for a long time."
5 star rating
Gary Kraklow from vancouver on 1/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Trustworthy"
5 star rating
Debbie Mahoney from vancouver on 1/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Ron’s Automotive is a great place to take your car for all types of services. The staff is excellent and very willing to ensure all your needs are met. They go above and beyond expectations."
5 star rating
Jack from on 1/1/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Much better for my dealer experience. Detailed explanation of what service needed based on factory recommendation and actual inspection. A much better experience and value than dealer shop."
5 star rating
Marilyn Herbster from vancouver on 12/27/2018 for an auto service of their 2001 Nissan Maxima and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"The are good and nice."
5 star rating
Dave Utas from camas on 12/21/2018 for an auto service of their 1995 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Timely professional. Good communication. #1 customer service."
5 star rating
Mark Coggan from vancouver on 12/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I would tell that that Ron’s Automotive does an excellent job. Their communication and quality of work is great."

Reviews from Google