Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
CAROLYN VON HUSEN from vancouver on 3/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Camaro and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and knowledgeable"

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Always help with my numerous questions regarding my vehicles!"
5 star rating
Nick Giovanni from vancouver on 3/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Honest workmanship. Very professional. I’ve never been disappointed with their service. Been a customer for over 4 years now."
5 star rating
Kristy regas from vancouver on 2/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Pontiac Bonneville and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service. Always helps and very informative."
5 star rating
Terry W. from vancouver on 2/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Cadillac DeVille and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent service, and providing shuttle service really makes it convenient."
5 star rating
Tiffany Bray from vancouver on 2/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Scion tC and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Taking my car to Ron’s is always a great experience. I felt like both Ray and Brian where empathetic to my situation and fixed my car super fast and the price was very reasonable too. The shuttle service is a lifesaver. I completely trust all the staff at Ron’s and will never take my car care needs anywhere else. Thank you all so much."
5 star rating
Eleanor McIntyre from vancouver on 2/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Dad would have fit in!"

"It's a place where my Dad would have fit in !"
5 star rating
Dpz from on 2/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Best place for honest service."
5 star rating
Denise Reed from vancouver on 2/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Ron’s has a great team, kind and professional. I even love their shuttle driver, Tiffany. Just a great experience anytime that we have car troubles."
5 star rating
Claude Rorabaugh from washougal on 2/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Awesome people and services"
5 star rating
Nick Wood from vancouver on 2/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Infiniti G Coupe and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"High quality and superior customer service."

Reviews from Google