Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 star rating
Bill from on 6/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Ron’s is my choice for my auto repairs. The service is very good and the offer a free shuttle service while your car is in their care."
5 star rating
Gary F Poch from vancouver on 5/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Saturn LS and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Very good service"
5 star rating
Lee Foster from vancouver on 5/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Nissan Frontier and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Knowledgeable, trustworthy, matter of fact."
5 star rating
Randy Curtis from camas on 5/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Ron’s did exactly what I expected and exceeded my expectations as well. Great customer service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Always on point. We trust you"
5 star rating
Greg Bowling from vancouver on 5/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Great customer service & quality work"
5 star rating
Tania McCullough from vancouver on 5/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Audi Q7 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"They do good with and have a shuttle service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/3/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Have been using Ron’s since moving to Vancouver 2003 They are fair,friendly, competitive. For those of us on a budget they outline a “care plan” ( what needs to be done in order of importance with quotes)"
5 star rating
Mirriam williams from vancouver on 5/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"They are the best! Bryan Ramsburg was so kind and informative as to my car issues. He is a asset to the shop!!!"
5 star rating
Al Roth from vancouver on 4/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Friendly, reliable and reasonably priced"

Reviews from Google