Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Devin bowes from on 7/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Would recommend using rons"
5 star rating
Arlene Banner from camas on 7/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 GMC Yukon XL and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Our experiences at Ron's have always been positive with fair quotes and workmanship done to our vehicles."
5 star rating
Debbie Mahoney from vancouver on 7/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I had an excellent experience"
5 star rating
Steven Owen from vancouver on 7/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best quality I've seen and that is why we keep coming back. Ron's stands by their warranties every time. I trust them to fix my car every time."
3 star rating
Gary F Poch from vancouver on 7/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Saturn LS and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Very good service."
5 star rating
JoAnn from on 6/21/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"They are fantastic, friendly and as a single female I trust them to do right by me and my car."
5 star rating
Becky K from on 6/19/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"I appreciate their dedication to excellent work and customer service! I have experienced it consistently. Ray and Bryan have helped me to understand my cars and to have reliable transportation. They have been great!"
5 star rating
Beverly Faulkner from vancouver on 6/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"They do excellent work on my car. I can always count on them telling me what needs to be done and the cost is reasonable. The office staff has always been very kind and helpful to me. Just today (6-17-19) they took two people away from the shop to pick up my car and later deliver it back to my house as I cannot drive at this time. Thank you "GUYS"."
5 star rating
Valerie Stiles from vancouver on 6/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Good job"

"They do a very good job"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Yes. I do all the time"

Reviews from Google