Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
William W. from VANCOUVER, WA on 11/18/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The most frustrating thing with intermittent check engine lights is chasing the problem. I was thankful for the experience of the employees that were successful in finding the issue and resolving it. Thanks."
5 star rating
Dan M. from VANCOUVER, WA on 11/12/2020 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"yes"
5 star rating
Rail Power S. from Seattle, WA on 11/6/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service these guys are on the ball."
5 star rating
Traci C. from Vancouver, WA on 10/30/2020 for an auto service of their Land and their testimonial is:
"I took my Range Rover in for a 60,000 miles check up and I am happy with the service I received. Friendly and honest"
5 star rating
Deborah D. from VANCOUVER, WA on 10/27/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Ron's Automotive is honest, professional, and knowledgeable. Their customer service is top-notch. I use Ron's for all my car service's needs and feel confident the work will be done correctly and promptly."
5 star rating
Kristine B. from VANCOUVER, WA on 10/15/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I continue to be impressed with Ron's. They are friendly, provide easy-to-understand explanations, and don't try to upsell you. I will be back!"
5 star rating
Diana R. from VANCOUVER, WA on 9/17/2020 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"They are taking very good care of my car, keeping me informed along the way and not doing work until it is necessary no matter what the maintenance schedule says. Thank you, Ron’s!"
4 star rating
Candace D. from Vancouver, WA on 9/10/2020 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Happy with service all around. Price was higher than anticipated but felt they were honest."
5 star rating
Ginny C. from VANCOUVER, WA on 9/9/2020 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I can always depend on Ron’s for the best service ever!"
5 star rating
William W. from VANCOUVER, WA on 8/31/2020 for an auto repair of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"Diagnosis was right on, repairs were done, car was cleaned. Courtesy ride to and from was timely. Thanks"
5 star rating
Celina S. from VANCOUVER, WA on 8/12/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"This was one of the greatest auto shops I’ve ever experienced!"
5 star rating
David / Linda B. from VANCOUVER, WA on 8/5/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Always courteous and efficient. Like the AAA discount."
5 star rating
Nancy / Mike G. from VANCOUVER, WA on 7/31/2020 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Caring, expert and responsive."
5 star rating
Kristine B. from VANCOUVER, WA on 7/30/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I've used Ron's several times and been happy with the service I've received there. The quality is good, and they don't try to upsell you on unnecessary work. I will definitely go back."
5 star rating
Alice M. from VANCOUVER, WA on 7/22/2020 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"They really try hard to get the job done and done right."
5 star rating
Jeff C. from VANCOUVER, WA on 6/26/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Best experience!!"
5 star rating
Deborah D. from VANCOUVER, WA on 6/13/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Superior workmanship. Absolutely trustworthy. Timely, competent, reasonably priced, friendly, professional. I cannot commend the entire staff of Ron's Automotive enough."
5 star rating
Blake / Katie T. from VANCOUVER, WA on 6/10/2020 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Very reasonable prices. Good people to work with and very courteous"
5 star rating
Rich L. from VANCOUVER, WA on 6/10/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Been taking my cars to Ron's for about 15 years. Never had a problem. This service was done quickly and when a problem arose Aaron went the extra mile to get it corrected. Great Job!"
5 star rating
Don Y. from VANCOUVER, WA on 6/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I was very satisfied with the quick service I received with my battery problem and charging system diagnostic check. I will definitely come back."
5 star rating
Suzan/stanley M. from VANCOUVER, WA on 5/5/2020 for an auto repair of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Excellent - Adam, (calm, explained, demonstrated a genuine concern for an honest repair) Jenay, (cool, calm & collected - very professional) Joe (very pleasant), & Ray ( I think - helpful while Adam was at lunch)! But, especially Andrew our mechanic - the fact that he was there when we went to pick up our car & explained everything he had done to make the repairs, what he had to do to check & recheck the repairs & the assurance if there was any concerns not to hesitate to return or call! The overall feeling we had selected the right plac; that we had a guardian angel watching over us."
5 star rating
Maryjean C. from VANCOUVER, WA on 3/10/2020 for an auto repair of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Everyone is very friendly. They kept me informed about my front left headlight problem. Quoted me an estimate but was lower. Did need to keep the car an extra day but was very nice explaining the reason why. Will return. I did use the Cascade Park Ron's Automotive for years. Ron's Hazel Dell just as professional. Thank you."
5 star rating
Deon J. from VANCOUVER, WA on 9/25/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They provide excellent service"
5 star rating
William H. from VANCOUVER, WA on 7/12/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Ron's Automotive. I've been a customer for at least two or three years with three vehicles. I've had them work on my 2006 Kia, 1994 Chevy 1 ton truck, and a 2004 F350 Powerstroke dually. I've been satisfied above expectations with their service of my Kia and my Chevy truck but the real eye opener for me was when I first took my Ford F-350 diesel dually to them. previously I had done what most diesel truck owners do and that is go to shops that claim to specialize in diesel shops and two dealers and I was painfully disappointed in the shops that I went to. Aaron at Hazel Dell location told me that there was a mechanic on staff that is very knowledgeable and experienced in diesel trucks. I was apprehensive at first because I rarely see diesel trucks in the bay or in their lot but I talked to the guy, Andrew I think is his name, and decided to give them a try solving a nagging problem that could not be solved buy a Ford diesel dealership in Northeast Portland. Within 15 minutes I received a phone call to come down and look at what they found. Andrew discovered a near catastrophic failure of the brackets holding my front axle on to the frame! This is after I had the front end worked on, inspected, and re-inspected to find the source of the knocking and was given two thumbs up for safety by a Ford truck dealer! since that time I have had my F350 exclusively worked on by Ron's. And I tell anyone I know that if you want good, friendly customer service but more importantly, expert, detailed, clearly explained diagnosis and repair work done particularly on diesel trucks, go to Ron's in Hazel Dell.I had a lot of faith in them with my gas powered vehicles but after my experience with my diesel truck, I don't go anywhere but there for any of my mechanic needs."
5 star rating
Betty D. from RIDGEFIELD, WA on 11/1/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I brought my car to Ron's Automotive after Costco tried to sell me tires that didn't even fit my car. Ron's gave me a better price then Costco's "sale" price and even upgraded my tires because they were unable to get the ones they quoted me. I'm a single woman and appreciate the fair and honest service I was given. I am now a customer for life and recommend them highly."
5 star rating
Carl K. from VANCOUVER, WA on 4/23/2018 for an auto repair of their Suzuki and their testimonial is:
"Good service and good timing on completion. The complimentary rides back and forth to the shop are very helpful."
5 star rating
Wayne B. from Portland, OR on 8/15/2017 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Ron's. I own a trailer dealership and know from experience that most people won't take the time to post when they get good, honest service. They usually only post when they want to complain. We took our 2011 BMW to Ron's to get the airbag light and horn fixed. When they fixed those items, the traction control light came on. They called and told us that it may be something that happened when they fixed the other items, but it had to go to a different shop to fix the problem. They got it fixed and didn't charge us. If they were dishonest, they would not have told us it could of been from the other work done and made us pay to get it fixed too. When we picked it up it had a scratch in it that wasn't there when we took it in. (They do a walk around and notate any damage) This damage could have been from an employee, a customer or done at the other shop they took it to. Regardless, they fixed it and a spot on the bumper that was already on the car at no charge. They also detailed it and found a key fob inside that had been missing for a year!! Thank you Jon and Steve for EXCELLENT work and customer service. We will tell everyone about you."
5 star rating
Wendy/tim C. from VANCOUVER, WA on 2/3/2017 for an auto repair of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"The service people are friendly, courteous, helpful, knowledgeable and professional. They do great work. I always leave feeling very satisfied. Will definitely recommend this shop!"
5 star rating
Angela H. from VANCOUVER, WA on 4/13/2016 for an auto repair of their Oldsmobile and their testimonial is:
"I received great service."
5 star rating
Pat from Vancouver, WA on 3/29/2016 for an auto service of their Oldsmobile and their testimonial is:
"Honest and great value."
5 star rating
Howard A. from LANGLEY, WA on 3/27/2016 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. I needed to have my truck problem fixed before I could drive home to Whidbey Island. You fit me in to your already busy shop and, I made it home for Easter. If I lived in Vancouver I would use Ron's automotive exclusively. Thank you, Howard A."
5 star rating
David S. from Longview, WA on 3/11/2016 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Jon did a great job explaining of their diagnostic application for getting at the root of the car's problem and had good advice if similar car problem symptoms repeat them selves!"
5 star rating
Nancy G. from VANCOUVER, WA on 2/26/2016 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"I have been satisfied over many years with the quality of work and customer service at Ron's."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 2/18/2016 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"They care about what they do."
5 star rating
David L. from Vancouver, WA on 2/18/2016 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"That you did what I asked you to do to my truck at a very fair price."
5 star rating
Scott N. from VANCOUVER, WA on 1/29/2016 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"I've taken four of our family's cars to this shop over the past few years and have been very happy with all the people there. The service is outstanding. These guys truly care about my cars as much as do I."
5 star rating
David A. from VANCOUVER, WA on 1/21/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Top quality, high trust, they have no problem w warranty of their work."
5 star rating
Kevin H. from VANCOUVER, WA on 1/13/2016 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Great work and easy to communicate with."
5 star rating
Linda T. from VANCOUVER, WA on 1/11/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"trustworthy, efficient, friendly."
5 star rating
Sharon C. from Vancouver, WA on 12/16/2015 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"The service was excellent. Very Pleased!"
5 star rating
Bessie G. C. from VANCOUVER, WA on 12/12/2015 for an auto repair of their Isuzu and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them I wouldn't go anywhere else. I always know exactly what I will pay and for what at every step. Also they come and get me and my disabled daughter. Thank you so very much."
5 star rating
Marlis B. from Vancouver, WA on 12/11/2015 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Ron's staff make every effort to provide a great customer service experience. I have gone to Ron's for the past 2 years for all my car needs. I like that fact that they take the same amount of pride in maintaining my vehicle that I do. I always receive a clear explanation of the issue and the resolution."
5 star rating
S. S. from Vancouver, WA on 12/9/2015 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional customer service."
5 star rating
Lynda Z. from VANCOUVER, WA on 12/8/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them I trust them completely because they have always been honest with me ."
5 star rating
Tom / Gris S. from Vancouver, WA on 12/1/2015 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Good shop."
5 star rating
Vladeta V. from Vancouver, WA on 11/25/2015 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Right place for all your car services."
5 star rating
Denise R. from Vancouver, WA on 11/20/2015 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and informative."
5 star rating
Don H. from VANCOUVER, WA on 10/9/2015 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Be very happy to recommend, very professional service."
5 star rating
Ashley S. from Vancouver, WA on 9/22/2015 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"I was very impressed, not only with their work on my car, how quick it was done but mostly with how nice and concerned they were with doing things the right way and taking the time to explain things to me. Thank you"
5 star rating
Patrick H. from VANCOUVER, WA on 9/18/2015 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I've always been exceptionally satisfied with the quality of work and customer service I have received from Ron's Automotive - Hazel Dell."
5 star rating
David W. from Ridgefield, WA on 9/16/2015 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Reliable, on-time service, competitive high quality work and guaranteed and true to their word,"
5 star rating
Scott N. from VANCOUVER, WA on 9/15/2015 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"I tell other car owners frequently to take their cars here. I've always been satisfied here!"
5 star rating
Marlis B. from Vancouver, WA on 8/27/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I enjoy taking my car to Ron's. All the staff are helpful and make sure that my car gets the best care. I appreciate it very much. Excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Randy M. from Ridgefield, WA on 8/10/2015 for an auto repair of their Oldsmobile and their testimonial is:
"Great group of people! Repair was done quickly and at a very reasonable price."
5 star rating
Jim T. from Vancouver, WA on 7/28/2015 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great shop, very professional service, always feel welcome."
5 star rating
Nancy / Mike G. from VANCOUVER, WA on 7/21/2015 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"I have been using Ron's Automotive for car service for more than a decade and have found them to be competent, fair and thorough. I trust their recommendations and their work."
5 star rating
Patrick H. from VANCOUVER, WA on 7/10/2015 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I am a repeat customer who only uses Ron's Automotive as I find the qualify of their work and customer service to be unparalleled - they give you a honest assessment of items in need of immediate repair and recommendations for preventative maintenance and repairs. I always feel like they are giving it to me straight and not simply trying to make or recommend unnecessary repairs. This is why I use them exclusively for all my automotive service and repair needs."
5 star rating
Scott M. from VANCOUVER, WA on 7/3/2015 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Jon took a lot of extra time explaining the potential problems and how they fit in the big picture of my vehicle. This is not the cheapest shop in town, but as they say...you get what you pay for. The shop took a lot of extra time checking and rechecking my car as I had a strange issue with the cooling system. Instead of trying to sell me on expensive repairs that would not fix the problem, they took their time and did it right and only charged me one diognostic fee even though there were multiple components involved. This type of service is rare these days but Jon and his team did it right! This is what keeps me coming back to Ron's."
5 star rating
Phil H. from VANCOUVER, WA on 7/3/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I am not prone to handing out atta-boys but when I got home last night from picking the truck up from Ron's, I told my wife that hands down, this was the best retail experience in Vancouver I can remember...not just auto retail but any and all retail. Nice, friendly, polite and really seemed to care. I think any retailer in town could take a page out of Ron's playbook to make their business better. Thanks!"
5 star rating
Don H. from VANCOUVER, WA on 7/2/2015 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and thanks to Robert for a beautiful car wash!"
5 star rating
David P. from VANCOUVER, WA on 6/21/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"That reputation is everything and the reason I had my truck worked on at Ron's is because of everyone I asked about getting my truck worked on recommended them. This is my second time having work done and I couldn't be happy with the work. I was given a quote and they went under it."
5 star rating
Sherri S. from Vancouver, WA on 6/19/2015 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Extremely satisfied with the prompt service and attention that my car is always given at Ron's. I highly recommend Ron's Automotive."
5 star rating
David S. from Vancouver, WA on 6/18/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Had an oil change done at Ron's. Work started at my appointment time and was completed in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Ed G. from Ridgefield, WA on 6/16/2015 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I'm new to taking a vehicle to a shop for servicing because I usually do my own but I'm getting tiired of it. This report is from a new customer of Ron's. The visits I had left me very satisfied. My first visit was an electrical issue and they determined the the cause, explained to me what would have to be done. My return for the scheduled work was completed within the time frame they had given. At the same time I had them do a complete service and inspection on the car because it had not been done in the past (over 60,000 miles on the car). A short time later I discovered that the remote start wasn't working so I returned to them and they determined the issue and corrected it. Ron's has found a new customer."
5 star rating
Ben M. from VANCOUVER, WA on 6/16/2015 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"A reliable business. Straight forward. Very helpful."
5 star rating
Rick S. from Vancouver, WA on 6/8/2015 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They did a Great job and brought a few other small items to my attention. I will them taken care of next time."
5 star rating
James D. from VANCOUVER, WA on 5/14/2015 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"These guys are real pros, they know their business, they stand behind their warranties. Their "taxi" service is a welcome convenience."
5 star rating
Sherri S. from Vancouver, WA on 5/1/2015 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They are efficient, dependable, and reasonable as well."
5 star rating
Mark B. from VANCOUVER, WA on 5/1/2015 for an auto service of their Saab and their testimonial is:
"They do great work and treat customers well"
5 star rating
Jennifer G. from Vancouver, WA on 4/22/2015 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I was a referral to, then internet-appointment set for a simple oil change and 20-point service check at Hazeldell Ron's,the online-message response and appointment availability showed no one is lost, delayed or forgotten who calls and I appreciate that. The front office staff were busy but professional, courteous and helpful in both setting this up and going over my results and quote to answer questions and explain, then suggest in most-important, next priority steps work needed for my and others' safety, being both understanding and respectful in my financial situation and what I could afford to do and when, as well as I saw options for financing work needed there, as my favorite area tire company also offers. The employees did efficient, thorough and quality work, it was completed in less than the time stated (even with some other vehicles waiting briefly out front, too) and I left a very satisfied customer. I did notice the row of annual award plaques at the front desk counter and can see why Ron's pridefully shows them to customers ~ the staff and employees do great work and service at fair,expected and reasonable, competitive prices..i've checked around and know this is true. The follow up, online email program, Autovitals is a plus with incentives and rewards to help keep me accountable and on track with my vehicle needs,too. By the way, I was not aware of, nor asked, pressed or paid to write this service, quality and care performance review and no animals were harmed ~in fact, I walked my dog nearby and relaxed while they did their timely, efficient work, rather than accept the ride home offer and i'm sharing because I believe in good business service and care, quality performance and supporting the community ~and definitely grade Ron's Automotive as A+. Best wishes and luck to all, both now and in the future"
5 star rating
Scott H. from VANCOUVER, WA on 4/22/2015 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Fast, honest and responsive to needs. Good warranty too."
5 star rating
Don H. from VANCOUVER, WA on 4/21/2015 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and on time completion."
5 star rating
Scott H. from VANCOUVER, WA on 4/21/2015 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The guys have worked on my cars for several yrs. good service, communication and warranty. No complaints here!! Treated me good."
5 star rating
Ron F. from VANCOUVER, WA on 4/17/2015 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Very efficient, courteous and reliable."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 4/15/2015 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Good work, friendly knowledgeable staff. Car looks wonderful."
5 star rating
Marshall G. from Vancouver, WA on 4/13/2015 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"I have always had excellent service and this visit was no exception. As a regular customer, when there are items to fix, often they are repaired without my needing to say anything."
5 star rating
Jim S. from Vancouver, WA on 4/8/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They are the best, great shop great people"
5 star rating
Jim S. from Vancouver, WA on 4/8/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Get your body done here, quality honest service"
5 star rating
Sherris from Vancouver, WA on 1/28/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional customer service!"
3 star rating
Jimd from Vancouver, WA on 1/24/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Ron's has been the only people to work on my 1996 Cadillac since I bought it new. That alone should be recommendation enough. They know their business, their service to ferry you back and forth is a real boon, and their warranties are most comforting. What else is there? Jim"
5 star rating
Catherines from Vancouver, WA on 1/21/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I had a sudden engine light warning come on in my car. Called and got in immediately. The staff was courteous, explained what they would do to diagnose and quoted me a minimum price before I left. I was shuttled from home which was done very quickly. On pickup some reventative suggestions were made to me and as an extra the service man installed new wiper blades at no charge. Very satisfied with response, professionalism, and pricing."
5 star rating
Nancyg from Vancouver, WA on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Friendly staff."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 1/13/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They were able to get my car repaired quickly and were super helpful. Kind of expensive, but worth the work."
5 star rating
Sheilaw from Vancouver, WA on 1/13/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Ron's Automotive has always given me good service and has been very friendly. I will take my Jeep there any time, they have worked on my Jeep before and did really good work."
5 star rating
Al/dallasn from Vancouver, WA on 1/12/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Overall, we are very satisfied. All work we have ever had done by your shop was completed correctly -PROBLEM SOLVED. Keep up the good work!. Dallas Naimo"
5 star rating
Patrickr from Vancouver, WA on 1/9/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I had my Jeep Cherokee (2000) in for an engine replacement; which is the equivalent of a heart transplant. There were some issues post-operation, but I must say Ron's staff bent over-backwards to make things right. The auto repair business is not for the faint of heart, it's competitive, and customers can be demanding. We are dependent on our automobiles to keep our busy lives going and that's why the stakes are high--the disruption when our transportation is down can be daunting... Having said all this, just know that Ron's gets it--they understand and have shown me by their willingness to do what it takes to get me back on the road and satisfied. This is peace-of-mind worth the price of admission. If you are looking to get your car repaired, from my experience, Ron's will take care of you. Patrick J Roden"
5 star rating
Pattyt from Vancouver, WA on 1/9/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"My 2nd visit for repairs on my Honda and once again Ron's Automotive didn't disappoint. Repairs done quickly, efficiently and suggested future maintenance, was just that "suggested". No scare tactics, with reference to "this must be done" as with other shops. I would not hesitate to return in the future. I feel that I can fully trust their mechanics and my service person, Jon was very helpful in answering any questions that I had."
5 star rating
Sherris from Vancouver, WA on 1/7/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very happy with the service we have received on the last two visits."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 1/3/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"thank you!"
5 star rating
Brendab from Vancouver, WA on 1/3/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great service at a reasonable price. My only regret is not coming to Ron's sooner than I did. Also fast with the oil changes if you need to wait for your car."
5 star rating
Bobt from Vancouver, WA on 12/20/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"The service at Ron's is unmatched in the area. John at the Hazel Dell location was outstanding in explaining the issues with my vehicle."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 12/17/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Were very helpful getting my car fixed even when it meant less profit for themselves so I wouldn't be paying a ridiculous amount."
5 star rating
Patrickh from Vancouver, WA on 12/15/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"My experiences with having vehicles serviced by Ron's Automotive have always involved courteous customer service, honesty in quotes for recommended repairs, and timely completion of jobs. Automotive repairs are never cheap given the market rate for labor and parts, but I feel like I get a fair shake from Ron's."
5 star rating
Ron/donnaf from Vancouver, WA on 12/9/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and Prompt & courteous service."
5 star rating
Franke from Vancouver, WA on 12/6/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for efficient communication and all the tips John passed on to me. Frank"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 12/5/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"This was our first time taking our vehicle into Ron's Automotive, We will definitely return the next time we need service on our car. The customer service was excellent. Jon, in particular, was extremely courteous, efficient and professional. Great Job!"
5 star rating
Cherylc from Vancouver, WA on 12/1/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I've used Ron's for 12 years with no complaints. Always great service and honest advice."
5 star rating
Johns from Vancouver, WA on 11/28/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service from Jon and I'm sure his employees also. I love the driving service home while waiting for the car."
5 star rating
Dawnp from Vancouver, WA on 11/26/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"John was super wonderful - communicated well, explained everything in clear but confident manner. Will use again in the future."
5 star rating
Ron/donnaf from Vancouver, WA on 11/12/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very courteous, prompt and professional. Thank you very much."
5 star rating
Davids from Vancouver, WA on 11/7/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I have found Ron's Automotive Service to be honest and always helpful. Highly recommend them for consideration when contemplating repairs for your vehicle."
5 star rating
Nancy / M. from Vancouver, WA on 10/31/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Service at Ron's Automotive in Hazel Dell was excellent, as usual. Time and cost estimates were right on target, all charges were explained, and I was treated courteously."
5 star rating
Jasonl from Vancouver, WA on 10/31/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great service, nice store, so far so good."
5 star rating
Kevinc from Vancouver, WA on 10/23/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"have been taking my auto's in to Rons for the past 10 years or so, (Hazel del store). They seem to always fix the problem you came in for and noticed that they do not look for other problems so they can make another buck. another words if you bring your car in for a back brake replacement they don't look under your hood to find problems that do not exist. I trust them"
5 star rating
Sarahr from Vancouver, WA on 10/23/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service! They explained the problem, and went over cost prior to repair. I was able to get my car back same day that I dropped it off. Friendly staff."
5 star rating
Johns from Vancouver, WA on 10/23/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Very pleasant service manager (?) Jon. Described work and costs to a tee. Happy to get free ride back and forth. Now close to my home."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 10/16/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I had a pre-buy inspection done on a used car, to make sure that there were no major problems with the car, and it was money well spent. The inspection was very thorough, and confirmed most of the issues I expected. There were no surprises, and I feel confident having bought this car."
3 star rating
Gregr from Vancouver, WA on 10/2/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"You washed the Truck even with just a simple oil change, and I like the long time allowed before another oil change because of the synthetic oil. Price was good with the coupon especially for synthetic oil."
5 star rating
Marlisb from Vancouver, WA on 10/1/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and the work performed on my vehicle is done with such care."
5 star rating
Jony from Vancouver, WA on 9/27/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Good guys that help you through the repair process, friendly, customer service oriented."
3 star rating
Keving from Vancouver, WA on 9/25/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"The guys were very informative and helpful. Even have shuttle service which was very appreciative."
5 star rating
Steveb from Vancouver, WA on 9/18/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Always expert, friendly advice."
5 star rating
Patc from Vancouver, WA on 9/16/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Grateful to be taken in for an oil change at the last minute. Pat"
3 star rating
Lizt from Vancouver, WA on 9/10/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They are alway professional and do good work. Just never like it when a mechanic finds more work than they originally estimated."
5 star rating
Steveb from Vancouver, WA on 9/4/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Friendly people and great service. Ron's even gave me a ride to the rent-a-car place when they were going to be late picking me up. I've found a new home for my multiple vehicle's service needs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 8/28/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Once again efficient and reasonable. :)"
5 star rating
Richardw from Vancouver, WA on 8/26/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Professional, efficient, polite and competent."
5 star rating
Rodericl from Vancouver, WA on 8/21/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Dropped my car off after hours, but one of your technicians was still on site. He opened the gate for us, helped us unload our car and ensured that it was safe for the night. The next day, John, did a good job of keeping us informed, doing only the work we asked to be completed and notifying us of other potential issues we should keep our eyes out for. Overall, great service and quality work."
5 star rating
Carolyns from Vancouver, WA on 8/21/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"As always I was very impressed with the quality of the services and the people who helped me. The body work that was done this time looks awesome, can't tell that she had any damage."
5 star rating
Joea from Vancouver, WA on 8/7/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"First impression...shop was clean and organized. Representative was courteous and attentive. They diagnosed the problem and fixed it within the time promised. Good job guys!"
5 star rating
Donh from Vancouver, WA on 7/18/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Service on schedule with recommendations for oil usage solution."
5 star rating
Alexanderf from Vancouver, WA on 7/12/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I am happy with the way the repair was done on my car (Honda Accord). Ron's Auto has a professional team."
5 star rating
Lindab from Vancouver, WA on 7/7/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"great job on my car price was also good excellent place ot have your car fixed service was fast est, were really closr to what they quoted me . thanks for all the hard work linda"
5 star rating
Davidf from Vancouver, WA on 6/27/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"very helpful and very fair"
5 star rating
Garys from Vancouver, WA on 6/27/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"The staff was friendly and honest. The business was very clean. The rep went down the list of the concerns I had and those items that would need attention now or in the future. Prices were quoted and once I had made my selection of the item I needed done, the work was completed expeditiously. It was a great experience."
5 star rating
Tom / G. from Vancouver, WA on 6/20/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Good!"
5 star rating
Tianab from Vancouver, WA on 6/19/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Ron's staff always has time to explain needed repairs and to answer questions. The facility is clean, the waiting area is pleasant. There is never the hurried, desperate, exhausted, overworked staff and dirty atmosphere encountered in so many shops. The door to door shuttle service makes it so convenient to do business with Ron's. The computer system keeps a complete list of repairs made and suggested maintenance for your car."
3 star rating
Ryan/danielles from Vancouver, WA on 6/7/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I had a power steering flush and transmission flush done. I would appreciate if they showed before and after samples of the fluids in question."
3 star rating
Maryg from Vancouver, WA on 6/6/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"You have always been upfront with me and I appreciate that."
5 star rating
Marlisb from Vancouver, WA on 6/4/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I take my vehicle to Ron's for all maintenance (mostly preventative). This visit I had my oil changed. They have a valet service that I appreciate very much. It makes a huge difference that I don't have to worry about how I am going to dropping it off and get to work. The staff are friendly and efficient."
3 star rating
Maryg from Vancouver, WA on 6/3/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate the ride home and pickup service. They seem honest in their dealings and not taking advantage of me."
5 star rating
Kellyb from Vancouver, WA on 5/30/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Once again Aaron and the guys save my day. Thank you guys. It was minor little things but they got it done with a smile and in a timely manner. I cannot say enough great things about this team. I will continue to be a loyal customer."
5 star rating
Amien from Vancouver, WA on 5/22/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very courteous & helpful. I would recommend giving them a shot!"
5 star rating
Tom / G. from Vancouver, WA on 5/6/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great service call that keeps our truck running well. Friendly customer service."
5 star rating
Ronr from Vancouver, WA on 5/3/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Super kind workers. They really are about your car. I have been using Ron'since 1985."
5 star rating
Carolyns from Vancouver, WA on 4/26/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"From the moment I made the first phone call, until I picked my car up, everyone was courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. I will definitely continue to use Ron's for anything that needs fixing on my car. We will be bringing in my husbands car soon."
5 star rating
Roberth from Vancouver, WA on 4/16/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"very understanding of the problem and shows what was wrong and asked me how i would like then to fix it"
5 star rating
Rindas from Vancouver, WA on 4/16/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"First time visiting Ron's Automotive and service was outstanding. Everyone was friendly and there was no "frenzy", just good service. Was in for a routine oil change/tire rotation and the job was completed in a timely matter. I waited for my car and was out the door in seemingly no time at all."
3 star rating
Melissar from Vancouver, WA on 4/9/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"The staff was very helpful and polite. They kept me informed each step of the way. I would definitely recommend them to others."
3 star rating
Valb from Vancouver, WA on 4/3/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Aaron the service writer is a very professional, knows this stuff, and it's a man of his word. I like honestly and when someone promised one thing to fulfill that promise. My car was done when I needed, and if more problems occurred they fixed it like they promised."
3 star rating
Scottb from Vancouver, WA on 3/27/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great service and customer service. Aaron did great job."
3 star rating
Beng from Vancouver, WA on 3/27/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Good service! No complaints. Will make a decision on what I'm going to do. Ben"
3 star rating
Vickig from Vancouver, WA on 3/25/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and quick to finish the work!"
5 star rating
Mauricea from Vancouver, WA on 3/20/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I've used Rons automotive before and i find their service excellent. This last service was very satisfactory in every respectBest Wishes Maury arthurs"
5 star rating
Cherylc from Vancouver, WA on 3/18/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I always get great service at Ron's Automotive and they tell me upfront what needs done and give me options on the work being done. I've been going to Ron's for 12 years and have always been pleased with the work that's been done. Cheryl C."
3 star rating
Johns from Vancouver, WA on 3/18/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"your service is fast and good but I think your labor is too high."
5 star rating
Marlisb from Vancouver, WA on 3/12/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service; excellent customer service and friendly helpful staff."
5 star rating
Marlisb from Vancouver, WA on 3/1/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I have taken my car to Ron's three times now and each time they are timely and efficient. I appreciate the fact that the staff are checking everything each time I bring my car in. I am very pleased to feel my car is getting excellent care. Ron's provides the highest customer server that I have experienced in the auto industry."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 2/27/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied"
5 star rating
Joanb from Vancouver, WA on 2/25/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Called the shop at one o'clock for an oil change and the service department provided an appointment at three o'clock! They were very accommodating, happy to see me. The oil change took just a short time. I'm happy and so is my blazer."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 2/25/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and know their work!"
5 star rating
Ron/donnaf from Vancouver, WA on 2/19/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Courteous, helpful and very efficient work done.. Thank you very much"
3 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 2/19/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Pleasant visit"
3 star rating
Ericl from Vancouver, WA on 2/18/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I had a good experience at Ron's. The service was first rate, done on time, and I was quite satisfied. I might also mention that the weather this day was sketchy when I arrived and a full blown winter snow storm when I was picked up by their driver. I asked if I could put my chains on in their garage where it was dry and not so cold and was allowed to. Except the mechanic that worked on my truck actually put them on for me. I was very grateful for that because I had to drive to Portland at rush hour in a major snow storm. I thank Ron,s for that. I would not hesitate to recommend Ron's Automotive to anyone. I truly believe they are a honest shop."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 2/18/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Ron's always puts the customer first and foremost and they have always done an excellent job whenever I have had my car in for any service."
5 star rating
Rustyn from Vancouver, WA on 2/13/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very happy with the service that I received, staff is professional. I will make an effort to return. Thank You Rusty Neely"
5 star rating
Dorothys from Vancouver, WA on 2/8/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I have been to many automotive shops in my life time of 79 years and this was an exceptional visit for me. Great PR!! Felt I picked a winner for the first time. My car is runner like it did 12 years ago. Very happy with their service and would recommend it to anyone who wants good service and a enjoyable visit."
5 star rating
Elizabethh from Vancouver, WA on 2/4/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I had a good experience with my oil change and tire rotation events at Ron's Automotive. They were prompt and friendly and took the time to review my car's needs. I must add...they had a vast selection of magazines on the table in their lobby for both men & women. It made the time of waiting very painless. I also appreciated using coupons for discounted service. Yes, I will refer my friends to Ron's automotive in Hazel Dell."
5 star rating
Florianr from Vancouver, WA on 1/29/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"You have taken care of my cars for many years now, and I trust your work and advise always."
5 star rating
Halj from Vancouver, WA on 1/24/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I'm well satisfied with the work I have had done on my 87 T-bird, will continue to have more work done on my car."
5 star rating
Evam from Vancouver, WA on 1/23/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"best service from AArron..."
5 star rating
Cathyw from Vancouver, WA on 1/23/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I like how quickly Ron's can get my car's oil changed. I also like how Aaron is so friendly and good at what he does, getting my car in and out from the shop FAST!!!"
5 star rating
Donh from Vancouver, WA on 1/22/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I had set up the appointment for headlights replacement and service, during which other problems were discovered. I was promptly notified and approved the corrective work. I appreciated the preventive maintenance and it is great to be able to see down the road with the new headlights and am comfortable with the fact that the car is in good, working condition, thanks to Ron's attention."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 1/18/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I had a decent amount of maintenance done on my car recently and it was done quickly and with excellent customer service. The prices seem competitive and they're always able to get my car in and worked on in a good amount of time."
3 star rating
Tom / G. from Vancouver, WA on 1/11/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Good service and great customer relations from Erin."
5 star rating
Jimc from Vancouver, WA on 1/11/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Received suspension service on a Volkswagen Jetta after hitting a curb and bending a front tie rod. I was pleased with the work done and that they communicated well about that work, its cost, and the time required. The work was completed as outlined and my car is handling well again."
5 star rating
Chrisb from Vancouver, WA on 1/11/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"As always, a pleasure to deal with!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 1/5/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Professional and honest."
5 star rating
Ron/donnaf from Vancouver, WA on 1/3/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and friendly"
5 star rating
Katiew from Vancouver, WA on 12/29/2013 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great service, got it done on time. Friendly people. Car running great."
5 star rating
Ronald / S. from Vancouver, WA on 12/22/2013 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Ron's Automotive has been servicing our vehicles for years and we would not go anywhere else. The customer service and the work performed is way above the norm. We recommend Ron's to everyone we can."
5 star rating
Mike/jenif from Vancouver, WA on 12/20/2013 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, thoughtful and honest. Service was done & completed promptly."
5 star rating
Katie/courtneye from Vancouver, WA on 12/16/2013 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"As usual the customer service at Ron's was outstanding & service was done in a timely manner. Very impressed by Ron's Automotive!"
5 star rating
Scottc from Vancouver, WA on 12/12/2013 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Top shelf operation. Was impressed by the professionalism of everyone at Ron's. Communication and coordination efforts by the front desk are 10 out of 10. Thanks, Ron's. We'll be back."
5 star rating
Daves from Vancouver, WA on 12/11/2013 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Just called out of the blue because my truck broke down close to my brothers place in Hazel Dell. And they provided towing and gave me a good estimate and even a car to pick me up when it was done . I would recommend them to anyone who needs a reliable shop and fair rates ."
5 star rating
Halj from Vancouver, WA on 12/10/2013 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"service manager very cordial (Aaron). All services I had done were done correctly. Slowly but surely I am restoring my 1987 tbird through Ron's Auto. I am well satisfied with all the work they have done so far."
5 star rating
Donna / F. from Vancouver, WA on 12/7/2013 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Aaron and Ray were extremely patient and helpful as we tried to determine what our options were and the best course of action on cracked head gaskets on our truck. We were under a bit of a time constraint and they got the repairs done quickly for the price quoted.....no "surprises" when it came time to pay! They. were also about $500-$1200 cheaper than the quote the first shop we had gone to and Ron's warranty was 4x longer than a third shop we had checked with. So, at the end of the day, we are confident we made the right choice with Ron's Automotive and know they will stand behind their work."
5 star rating
Ronald / S. from Vancouver, WA on 12/3/2013 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"5 Star 100%. Service and Customer Service is unparalleled anywhere around."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 11/30/2013 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with the service at Ron's Automotive. Everything was explained up front as to what was needed and how much the cost would be. Very professional and polite front desk service. I will be using Ron's in the future."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 11/28/2013 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Services were performed promptly. Cost was exactly as quoted...and I even got a freshly washed vehicle."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 11/28/2013 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I bought my car in 1996 Took it to Rom's for its first oil change and no other shop has ever touched it. The car is running smoothly; 'Nuff said? They are dependable."
5 star rating
Margieb from Vancouver, WA on 2/23/2013 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Everything went great. Your employees are very pleasant and do a great job. Over the years that I have dealt with Ron's Automotive has been good serivce and great employees."
5 star rating
Dani / H. from Vancouver, WA on 2/22/2013 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Always great service! They went above and beyond in assisting me during a recent car purchase."
5 star rating
Joanb from Vancouver, WA on 2/22/2013 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"OIL CHANGE DONE QUICKLY AND REST OF THE FLUIDS CHECKED, ALSO HAD THE ALIGNMENT CHECKED(PART OF THE COUPON MY NEPHEW LOOKED UP ON LINE). THAT ALL WAS GOOD. ARRON AT THE COUNTER WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS. ALWAYS TRUST RON'S AND RECOMMEND THEM TO OTHERS ASKING ABOUT WHERE I TAKE MY CAR. THANKS JOAN"
3 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 2/21/2013 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Work done well and on time."
5 star rating
Leonard / E. from Vancouver, WA on 2/19/2013 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Done in Record time as we needed the car."
5 star rating
Davea from Vancouver, WA on 2/9/2013 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Every visit is very professional, with good communication and concern for cost; these guys figure out what's wrong with my car too, this last week I got my car back, fixed, in a few hours."
5 star rating
Davel from Vancouver, WA on 2/7/2013 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Mark & J. from Vancouver, WA on 2/6/2013 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I am always impressed with the professionalism, quick feedback, prompt service and overall very helpful attitude. I also like to see a business that is run with an eye toward excellence, noted by the spotless garage and grounds."
5 star rating
Dick / D. from Vancouver, WA on 1/26/2013 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Satisfied"
5 star rating
Mikeg from Vancouver, WA on 1/18/2013 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great service from Jon as always"
5 star rating
Jackn from Vancouver, WA on 1/18/2013 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and honest service. I am very pleased with our relationship with Ron's."
5 star rating
Hopep from Vancouver, WA on 1/3/2013 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"My car was due for its first emissions test and it failed. I took my car to Ron's because it is close to my house and because it was on the approved list of shops that could perform the work. They recommended the diagnostics test rather than spending the money to fix the reported problem per emissions and I agreed. After testing everything, they found nothing wrong to fix. I value honesty and integrity and found this at Ron's. I would definitely go back and refer folks."
5 star rating
Cathyw from Vancouver, WA on 12/15/2012 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Even though I was only supposed to replace the burned out bulbs, Mike was able to work in an (much needed) oil change, I'm very pleased/happy and grateful with the services at shop, again I want to say... THANKS! to Mike for making it possible for the oil change because I wouldn't have been able to keep the "scheduled appointment" the following day."
5 star rating
Sals from Vancouver, WA on 12/6/2012 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent professional service (for the past 8 years)!"
5 star rating
Bethq from Vancouver, WA on 12/2/2012 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Mike was helpful, as always, with my air bag problem. He checked on the warranty and got it taken care of in timely fashion. Thanks, Mike!"
5 star rating
David / L. from Vancouver, WA on 12/1/2012 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"No matter the problem, we have found Ron's to be able to solve it."
5 star rating
Bethq from Vancouver, WA on 11/29/2012 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Another fast and easy servicing! Always appreciate the free pick-up service. No muss, no fuss."
5 star rating
Sheilaw from Vancouver, WA on 10/8/2012 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I took my Jeep to Ron's because my check eng light was on. They fixed and told me it might come on again. It did come on again and they found that there was a pinched wire from the gas tank being removed, well that was something they had done when they fixed rear end so it cost me nothing for them to repair it the second time. They admitted it was their fault."
5 star rating
Scottm from Vancouver, WA on 9/14/2012 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"While not the least expensive shop, they have the best service and warranty out there. Would recommend to anyone."
5 star rating
Roxann / L. from Vancouver, WA on 9/10/2012 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Thank you VERY much for your "over the top" service. You not only fixed the problem, but did so in the time & manner you said you would. In addition to that your mechanic went beyond what we would anticipate in accomodating our scheduels & situation. Thank you, thank you, thank you!"
5 star rating
Jillian / F. from Vancouver, WA on 9/8/2012 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"We were skeptical to take our vehicle to anyone other than the dealership, but after having a terrible experience at the dealership, we had no other choice in Vancouver. So, we did our research and decided to try Ron's. We are so glad that we did! They fixed only what needed to be fixed, gave us upfront pricing, finished when they said they would and called us! Thanks guys!"
5 star rating
Sheilaw from Vancouver, WA on 9/7/2012 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I had taken my Jeep into Ron's Auto Shop to have the check engine light checked out and for them to find the problem. They found the problem and check out everything else for me and let me know what other things are in need of work. They were very friendly and helpful, I even send my family to them when they need work done."
3 star rating
Kellyt from Vancouver, WA on 8/29/2012 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I have been taking my vehicle to Ron's for years! Thanks guys for job well done each time!"
5 star rating
Lorif from Vancouver, WA on 8/24/2012 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Ron's has taken care of me and my car for 10 years now. They always are clear in their explanations of the work that is needed and help me decide whether it needs to be done immediately or can wait until the next visit. I never take my car anywhere else for service because I'm treated fairly at Ron's."
5 star rating
Lorib from Vancouver, WA on 8/13/2012 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Needed emergency brake repairs. Ron's was able to fit me in the following day and had the brakes repaired by the end of the day (after having to troubleshoot the brakes and other issues)."
5 star rating
Elisea from Vancouver, WA on 8/13/2012 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Our starter motor died suddenly. Ron's sent someone to our home to diagnose the problem and they fixed it the next morning."
5 star rating
Jackied from Vancouver, WA on 8/11/2012 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great reliable service.Looking forward to future visits. chuck"
5 star rating
Dans from Vancouver, WA on 8/9/2012 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I RECEIVED A COUPON FOR AN OIL CHANGE, TIRE ROTATION AND 59 POINT SAFETY INSPECTION AND WAS A BIT SKEPTICAL AS TO ANYTHING BEING FREE. BUT WAS ASSURED THAT INDEED IT WAS FREE THE SERVICES PROVIDED WOULD BE OF NO CHARGE. FROM MAKING AN APPOINTMENT TO THE FREE SHUTTLE PROVIDED TO MYSELF AND TWO CHILDREN IN CAR SEATS, THE FRIENDLINESS OF STAFF AND THE EFFICIENT AND QUALITY OF THEIR WORK , I WOULD DEFIANTLY RECOMMEND RONS AUTOMOTIVE TO ANYONE! THANK YOU AGAIN!"
5 star rating
Margieb from Vancouver, WA on 8/4/2012 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"One word is all it needs. EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 8/4/2012 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for the great service. We have been coming there for 15 years now and am always treated with respect. Now your taking care of my daughters vehicles. Mike is a blessing. Muclures"
5 star rating
Bethq from Vancouver, WA on 8/4/2012 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Appreciate the good service, as always."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 8/2/2012 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Ron's Automotive fixed our car."
5 star rating
Frankieg from Vancouver, WA on 7/31/2012 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Rons has been providing my auto repair needs for over a year now. They always seem to work within my schedule, and provide professional courteous service. I love these guys"
5 star rating
Mikeb from Vancouver, WA on 7/6/2012 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Work was done on time and as promised. Good advice was given when asked. Thanks!"
5 star rating
Bethq from Vancouver, WA on 7/4/2012 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Just went in for a 3000 mile oil change and it was as smooth as usual!"
3 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 7/1/2012 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"SERVICE IS GREAT. DONE ON TIME. NICE SHUTTLE. PRICE HIGH FOR OIL CHANGE."
5 star rating
Leonard / E. from Vancouver, WA on 6/30/2012 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"For over 5 yrs you have been doing the service on our car.Thank you for the excellent care you have given us. Leonard & Ellen Lewis"
5 star rating
David / L. from Vancouver, WA on 6/20/2012 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great service as usual. Very quick. Really appreciate the shuttle service."
5 star rating
Doug /. from Vancouver, WA on 6/7/2012 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"A great job as always."
5 star rating
Patb from Vancouver, WA on 6/1/2012 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Mike is excellent at his job and explained the repairs in a way I could understand. The techs go the extra mile to make sure the work is correct and complete. Their prices are fair and the warranty is longer then anyone in town. Highly recommended."
5 star rating
Doug /. from Vancouver, WA on 5/19/2012 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great Job! Appreciate the communication."
5 star rating
Jackn from Vancouver, WA on 5/3/2012 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate the clean competent and friendly atmosphere at Ron's Automotive, Hazel Dell. My experience with Mike was through and professional. Well done."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 4/28/2012 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"It may take a few days before I really know how the service went. The engine was steam cleaned, the radiator was flushed and the oil was change with the extended synthetic mobile one oil. Cost a bit to do but quite a bit was done. The only negative things I would have to comment on would be that I supplied the oil but it was not used. The service adviser indicated that they had a vehicle in that had full synthetic oil containers in it that was being scraped so they used them instead of the oil I supplied. It apparently was the same oil but not sure how I would know. The other item is that I think the paper floor cover was put in after someone got their oiling shoes on my driver's side pad. Appears to be soiled a bit. May have to get it cleaned somehow."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 4/6/2012 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for the fantastic service and support."
5 star rating
Steveh from Vancouver, WA on 2/15/2012 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Thanks guys for doing the extras that will prevent fututre problems with my truck. You service was fast, clean friendly and profesional. I got some good trailer towing tips too! What's not to like?"
3 star rating
Janw from Vancouver, WA on 2/1/2012 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Mike has been very good at every visit so far"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 1/14/2012 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"As usual, I was impressed by the great service at ron's."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 1/8/2012 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Car fixed and delivered on time as promised, thanks."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 12/21/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Thanks to the guys at Ron's. Had my car in for basic oil change and they heard a noise that was my timing belt getting ready to break. I had it in to three other shops and all three shops said the noise was nothing to worry about. Hmmm did they.want it to break? Thanks Ron's!!!!!"
5 star rating
Chuckp from Vancouver, WA on 12/19/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I brought my vehicle in to Ron's after two appointments at the dealer failed to find the problem. The dealer had installed a rebuilt transmission in 2009. I noticed a "clunk" in the front end a few months later and thought it might be related to the new installation. I took it in twice to the dealer and they weren't able to diagnose the problem (or they just did not have enough time!). I brought it into Ron's and discussed the progress made. They found and fixed the problem in this same visit. The charges were very reasonable, they could have charged me more and I would not have known the difference. Problem solved ... great work. Thanks!!!"
3 star rating
Georges from Vancouver, WA on 12/10/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Timely work and good customer support. They took time to solve the problem with electrical system in my daughters jeep."
5 star rating
Barbarav from Vancouver, WA on 11/25/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Ron's Automotive has taken care of the needs of my Subaru Forester for 7 years. I have found the employees to be honest, respectful, helpful (ABOVE AND BEYOND). I continue to enjoy my trips to Ron's."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 11/21/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I had two noises in my Ford truck that the dealer and gaynors could not find. Rons not only found them, but they did not charge me for the time to find them! Also I priced ford and gaynors for the exact same repairs and Ford was over 300.00 more and gaynors was 285.00 more and both have a way lesser warranty!! Great job!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 11/14/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great service once again!!!!! My needs were all met with quick attention and care that your company has always extended to me. Special thanks for picking Cassie and me up and getting my car towed to the shop. You folks are the best."
5 star rating
Doug /. from Vancouver, WA on 11/6/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"The service was great, the people are knowledgeable and friendly!"
5 star rating
Mikeb from Vancouver, WA on 11/5/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and advice for my car."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 11/2/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Good overall, but somewhat pricey........courteous staff, job well done, but took longer than I had been led to believe"
5 star rating
Patc from Vancouver, WA on 11/1/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Was great -- as always. Pat"
5 star rating
Chrisg from Vancouver, WA on 10/28/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Honest quick and quality service every time!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 10/21/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"As always great job. After all my many repairs I have not one bad word to say. Excellent work."
3 star rating
Bob/maer from Vancouver, WA on 9/30/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very polite and good workmanship on my 1995 Ford explorer.They got right on it and kept it until they found the problem and then fixed it. I would recommend them to others."
5 star rating
Sals from Vancouver, WA on 9/23/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Service was professional and completed within the time promised. That's what keeps me a satisfied coustomer."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 9/19/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I want to express how much I appreciate the work Ron's does for my car. The work has always been flawless,clean,and they even washed my car. Mike knows my car soo well he even knew what was wrong with it by listening to me describe the problem. Great work guys!!"
5 star rating
Terrym from Vancouver, WA on 9/15/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I have used Ron's Automotive for my Camry's service needs since 2004, and I have always been pleased with the excellent quality of service, the clear explanations of what was needed and why, and the friendliness of the staff. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 9/1/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I can count on Ron's staff to be honest. Based on my history with the shop, I have come to count on knowing that Ron's will not try to sell me parts I don't need or surprise me with charges. I also know that they stand by the work that they perform. I would not trust my car to another shop!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 8/30/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and courteous personnel. I had my van in for service due to an engine light on that was giving me trouble from a year ago. I took in to the dealer last year and they were not able to pinpoint the trouble and fix it despite having the car in twice for several days. At Ron's they were able to find the problem the day they began checking out car and found out exactly what was causing the problem and were able to put in writing each issue. We were unable to get all the items addressed on this visit because of the cost but I wished I had come to them sooner and I would have saved what I spent at the dealer without solving the real problems."
5 star rating
Jackw from Vancouver, WA on 8/25/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"thanks for the good service"
5 star rating
Patrickh from Vancouver, WA on 8/25/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I recently had emissions failure repair work done at Ron's NE 30th Ave location. My family and I had previously scheduled to leave town on vacation two days prior to my vehicle failing its emissions test. Ron's rush ordered the specialized part(s), and made special arrangements to have their emissions specialist come in early the day we were to leave on vacation to complete the service work. While the service work rectified the problem, unfortunately the vehicle's computer system did not reset and I could not have the emissions system rechecked as needed to renew my license tags. After driving back to Ron's to get the emission specialist's signature on the Emissions Failure document, which I should have gotten when I was at Ron's to pick up my vehicle, I was able to get approved for a waiver and able to get approval of a waiver to get my license tags."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 8/17/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I had my car to the shop yesterday and had Great Service. This is the only shop we consider.....it is clean, friendly, close to home, caring and even provides a shuttle service. Thank you to all the staff and Ron. Keep up the great work."
5 star rating
Doug /. from Vancouver, WA on 8/10/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"A great job ......as usual"
5 star rating
Jim & L. from Vancouver, WA on 7/1/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I was in for an oil change. A couple problems were found with my car. The desk person in Hazel Dell explained in a very understandable way what the problems were and which should be addressed first. I have an appointment next Wed. to get the first of the problems fixed. They also fitted their schedule with my work schedule. Thanks!"
5 star rating
Davea from Vancouver, WA on 6/24/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I had three complaints with my 94 Ply Voyager. Radiator leaked, A/C was warm, and the exhaust made noise around the engine. Ron's guy figures out my car had been in a Ft/End collision at some point I was not aware of, bent radiator, bent condenser. Who knew? I have to have some discussions at my house about reporting hard bumps! Thanks for the sleuthing. And the fixing!"
3 star rating
Randyh from Vancouver, WA on 6/15/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I've visited Ron's Automotive twice now, and I'm pleased with their friendly and honest service. They are thorough and forthright with their auto mechanic estimates. Moreover, they get the job done right and with promptness. I will return for my next vehicle tune-up or auto repair."
5 star rating
David / L. from Vancouver, WA on 6/1/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Glad to see a Prius as a shuttle! As always, everything was explained up front related to the service. Received a call later with recommendations. No pressure to get them done, which I likk - they leave the choice up to you."
5 star rating
Blakes from Vancouver, WA on 6/1/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Fixed my issue without the unnecessary fixes another lower quality repair place wanted to do. Shuttle service was nice too."
3 star rating
Patrickh from Vancouver, WA on 5/31/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"My Chevy Suburban required some repair work to fix a bad hub and tie rod, and while the repairs took a little longer than expected, the technician stayed late to complete the job so I could get my vehicle back for the weekend."
5 star rating
Diannas from Vancouver, WA on 5/18/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"We were from out of town and our car broke thank god we were close to Rons. First time we wern't jacked with from an auto mechanic I have faith in people and integrity again."
5 star rating
Scottm from Vancouver, WA on 5/16/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Mike was very helpful. Even though there was a list of items recommended to be performed, when I said I only wanted a subset, there was no pressure to do them all. An itemized pdf was emailed to me so I could review what was going to be done before giving the okay. That was extremely helpful! I will have additional work done at Ron's Automotive!"
5 star rating
Drewa from Vancouver, WA on 5/3/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Not only did they fix my brakes for $170.00 less than other estimates, the washed and cleaned my car. I will never go anywhere else. I have not had a happy mechanic experience till now."
5 star rating
Sals from Vancouver, WA on 4/30/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Work done professionally and on time. No complaints--yet!"
5 star rating
Jackied from Vancouver, WA on 4/22/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"prompt resolution of our problem , thanks"
5 star rating
Marks from Vancouver, WA on 4/7/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Ron's Automotive is one of the best around. Definitely a "Class Act". Thanks for the terific service."
5 star rating
David/ericaj from Vancouver, WA on 3/12/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I have never been disappointed with the service at Ron's. This time was no different. Ron's provides consistently superior service."
5 star rating
Jeffd from Vancouver, WA on 3/4/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Friend and informative customer service personnel. Quick and reliable answers to questions and satisfied with scheduled work done on my car."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 3/4/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I find that all employees are very professional. I have never had a bad experience. Great people"
5 star rating
David / L. from Vancouver, WA on 3/1/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great, as usual. We have bee. Coming to Ron's for 20 years or more and have always been happy with the service."
5 star rating
Stephanier from Vancouver, WA on 2/27/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"The guys at the shop are very friendly! They showed customer appreciation and made me feel very comfortable. I priced around on the part I needed and no one could beat the warranty they offer..that was great! I will definitly go back!"
5 star rating
Duaneb from Vancouver, WA on 2/18/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful place for auto repair. Admin is great, fast, quick, helpful. Any questions answered. Had a ride from and back to my car. The repairs were done quickly and my car runs like it was new. Great place, great experience."
5 star rating
Jessicab from Vancouver, WA on 2/17/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I think you guys do a great job. I appreciate that Mike always remembers me and my cars. On this last visit I really appreciated the free carwash!"
5 star rating
Johnb from Vancouver, WA on 2/17/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Always get good service here."
5 star rating
Janw from Vancouver, WA on 2/12/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Not sure at this time because I am coming in for the third time to fix same problem Feb 18th"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 1/26/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Ron's Automotive consistently offers friendly service! They are knowledgeable, reliable, and top notch. I have peace of mind after having my car serviced."
5 star rating
Mikem from Vancouver, WA on 1/15/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"The best choice for auto service is Ron's Automotive at Hazel Dell. I get the best mechanic (Arlis), one who really cares about the customer with integrity."
5 star rating
Jill from Vancouver, WA on 1/2/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I went to Ron's because my check engine light came on. They were able to get it fixed the same day which helped my situation! Thanks Aaron for taking care of this quickly."
3 star rating
Richl from Vancouver, WA on 1/1/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"While a bit pricey (by the reactions of friends), I have never been unhappy at Ron's. Also, when the coolant began leaking after service (not sure if it could have been noticed prior to pick up), they immediately put it up on the rack and fixed it."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 1/1/2011 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I went in not knowing what was wrong with my car, within a few minutes the problem was found, I had to leave my car there and instead of waiting for a ride, they had a shuttle to take me back to my house! I got my car back right away which was awesome! My car was cleaned inside and out and I was shocked!! I truly cant believe how awesome Rons automotive customer service is and how much they offer you as a customer....you can tell they really care about your car...but even more important they want to make sure you are taken care of! Thank you guys!! I Will definitely be coming back when needed and telling people to come your way!"
3 star rating
Jeffd from Vancouver, WA on 12/8/2010 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Efficient evaluation of problem and repair, wish the cost was lower."